| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2003-09-21
11:50 a.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

I haven't been writing, and I'm not sure why that is. I really don't have the time, but then again, I don't have the time for lots of stuff that I do anyway. Besides, the lack of time has never stopped me before. It's just hard here. So far... I'm happy. I really like it here. I'm going to classes, making friends and spending time with them, doing endless homework, trying to find time to sleep and read unassigned books and spend some time in the sunshine. I'm busy, I guess, and don't have much time or inclination to stop and reflect. Plus, there's not a whole lot to reflect on. Things are changing, this place is everything I wanted it to be and then some I could never have expected, but there's a distinct lack of drama and angst, which are what I generally write about. I'm not miserable and nothing remarkable is happening. So I don't write. I don't like it, but there it is. And this is going nowhere, so I'm going to do my chemistry homework.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...