| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2004-02-18
4:20 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

That was a little absurd. Half an hour stolen between obligations, and really, we were just going to catch up and lie together and breathe, take a moment out of our ever-hectic lives to be present together. But there are days when we just can't be in the same room together, when she kisses me and my body catches fire and my brain turns all its energy to the pituitary gland. When all I want in the world is her, and all she wants is me, and for once all this wanting happens in synch. Now if only it could happen at a time when there wouldn't come a knocking on the door just when things get interesting.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...