| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2000-09-10
00:54:04

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Okay, entry for Saturday. I had a good day. Woke up at 9:30, got up at 10:00. Was going to go thrift shopping, but decided against it in favor of sitting on my ass all day. So, I did for a while, sat there playing Sims and listening to Ani Difranco and Alanis Morrissette with the door open, chatting with whoever came by, just generally hanging out. Then Chesca came by and made me get dressed and go with her to the Bar Fork looking for people, who we found flirting with a couple juniors, and then we all went over to the Lodge, one of the guys' dorms. The guys weren't there, so we hung out in their common room watching the Crow and talking until they got back. Turns out Danielle, who knows about me being bi and also knows she wasn't supposed to tell, had told Chesca and Shaina, and so that was wierd as they went eeew and had to be explained to. Grrrr. She says she only told them, and I don't care if they know or not, in fact I don't care if anybody knows, well, except my parents who don't need to know that I'm sexually anything, but the point is she wasn't supposed to tell! So I don't know who else might know. And I do care that people hear it from me, not from somebody else. Cause if I tell them, I know how and when and what they should and shouldn't know. If somebody else tells them, they get the chance to preconcieve things before they talk to me about it, or sometimes they just don't talk to me at all, and it just sucks. It's the same with the Pagan thing. I'm open about it, I don't lie about it, I don't mind if people know, and I respect thier right to have their own opinions about it. But I want to be the one to tell them. But whatever happens, happens, and I'll just deal. So there. Okay, so after that the guys got back and we all hung out listening to music and singing and dancing and watching the bizarre phenomenon that is Danielle and Jason (Justin?). The thing is, they're not going out, they supposedly don't even like each other, but if they get within three feet of each other they can't keep their lips off of each other. It's hilarious, really it is. They don't really make out or anything, they just lip each other. I don't know how else to describe it. Then everyone rolls their eyes. It's funny. So we did that for a while, and then people started throwing metal tipped darts and plus I was bored so I left. Went back to the dorm, played Sims some more, had pizza and ice cream and lactaid and cappucino and more lactaid for dinner and then did this. And that's my day. Fascinating, isn't it?



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...