| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2001-03-21
07:06 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

I'm being good, this week. Actually, I'm not. I'm being adult. I'm taking care of my house and my little sister. I'm doing dishes when we're done with them. I'm making her do her homework. I'm talking to my mother in an adult way, and she's returning the favor. I'm talking to my daddy in the way I expect I will when I'm twenty. I'm talking to Brynne as if I were far older than fifteen. So far, nobody's said anything. But it's working. And I like it. This is the best way, with my parents. Act adult, they let you do whatever the hell you want. Sometimes they'll even give me money. Which means, clothes, for myself and the Brat. Yay.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...