| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2001-03-24
10:30 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

I've been attacked by a vicious eleven-year old. Or, as I told Lila, by a viscous eleevb. What she's going to make of this, I'm not sure. On the front of better news, I talked to Josh. He was supposed to go rafting, climbing, and biking in Utah all of break, but he says he got violently ill and had to come home. Poor baby... So he got online, and I actually didn't notice (miracle of miracles) and he IMed me. And I was all, whoah, what're you doing home? and he told me, and we talked. It was nice. I smiled. A lot. As I tend to. And somehow we got onto a discussion of death and sadness and then just emotions in general. He's a very odd boy, is Joshua. But I'm very fond of him, and we're very much alike in our respective oddness. And now I have to go watch a movie with the above mentioned viscous eleevb, so goodnight.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...