| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2001-11-15
4:28 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Break starts Saturday. I have 6 more classes counting study hall and then I'm done. For a while, anyhow. For a week. For my birthday. I told Bree we were being naughty children for my birthday cause I'm sick of being straight. She has yet to write back. I hope she doesn't take it the wrong way. I have a paper to write, but after that I've done everything that I absolutely have to do by the end of the week. Which is good, because my attention span is getting shorter and shorter and I need sleep more and more. Right now I need some tea and to go to the bathroom. It occurs to me that I haven't had any coffee, any at all, in over two weeks. That may have something to do with the exhaustion. I got my ski pass picture taken today. Not bad, not bad at all. This lab smells bad, and I'm going away.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...