| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2002-02-28
7:20 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Owie. Inside outside owie. Owie of the reproductive tract and owie of the muscle bruise and owie of the ruptured skin and owie. What does it tell us that, despite the manifold owies, today was the best day I've had in months? I think it tells us that today was a pretty damn good day. I had no school. I went skiing with some really cool people. I had a really good conversation with Stephanie Moon in which I outed myself and told her about my first crush. And in which we discussed my uncle and homophobia and closed minded people and it was of the good. Between the seven of us we ate nearly all of three large Goodfellows pizzas. Snowboarded until my legs are sore, for the first time in a long while. And now I'm sleepy and happy.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...