| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2002-11-08
3:41 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

This has been the longest week in a very long time. I'm not sure why, but it started feeling like Friday way back around Monday and it just hasn't stopped. Until, one hopes, tomorrow, which should feel like Saturday. I've been doodling and daydreaming a lot. I want to own the movie Bound. Not because it's a particularily good movie but because it seems The Thing To Do. The next addition to my lesbian movie archive. Speaking of which, one of the dormlings has a couple of them and I want them back. Evidently they've discovered my grand secret. I don't think they care as much as Megan thinks they do. I think Megan's projecting her own insecurities onto my situation. Maybe they just don't want to tell me. I don't know.

Going to Denver with Cesca. Love her. Where is she?



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...