| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2001-04-26
12:49 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Hey, does anybody remember some entries ago when I went on and on about my state of absolute awe for Eliza Dushku? Well, guess who's the cover girl/centerfold in the latest Maxim? I say yay to this! A great, big, lust-infected yay! And better yet, Cesca was kind enough to lend me her copy. So, at this very moment, in my backpack, is a magazine with a full four pages of pictures of this woman. Somewhat scantily clad, but not enough so to be icky, and making pouty faces at the camera in her Faith makeup. I don't think, dear readers, that any of you have any clue how thrilled I am by this. And then I look at my very thrilledness, realize that it is attributed to my possesion of pictures of an absolutely stunningly gorgeous young woman, and I can't decide whether to be more or less thrilled. Then I decide, I have pictures of Eliza Dushku, supreme beauty among the general blase of humanity, and I remember that I don't give a shit. And she's wearing shimmery leather pants!



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...